WPC: Warmth

"Warmth"
“Warmth” – Photo ย by Hana

In other parts of the world, Christmas means sitting by the fire on cold winter nights; but it is very different to me.

To me, Christmas means Barbecues, swimming in the pool, and chilling under the air-con. This image was taken a few days after Christmas while my younger relatives jumped on our trampoline in the blazing hot sun.

And yes, Iย didย have to lie under the trampoline while the jumped on it, so, you better appreciate it; because I risked my LIFE to get this pic! ๐Ÿ˜›

P.S. Yes, I know that there was no intro to me starting this challenge…. I apologize. I’m just letting you know that I’m starting it, and I will try to complete it every week. ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “WPC: Warmth

    • Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ I took the photo… then my camera stuffed up and deleted it! So I had to take it again!! ๐Ÿ˜› I’m pretty happy with how it turned out though.. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Want to say something?