Introducing my Blogging Buddy: NaBloPoMo Day 7

Hello all! I was unsure of what to post today, so I decided to take the opportunity to introduce you all to my new blogging buddy! I was doing Blogging University 201 and we were given the challenge to partner up with another blogger who has a blog on a similar topic.

So I put the call out, and found one! πŸ™‚

INTRODUCING….. *drumroll*

Conqueringanthropophobia from Ramblings of a College Introvert!

Her blog is fascinating, and after exchanging a series of emails, we have found that we have quite a bit in common!

Hopefully we will be seeing more of her on here, through guest posts and projects we have worked on together.

I would highly recommend that you check out her blog, it’s a great read, and the design is beautiful!

Visit her here

I don’t have much else to say, other than, ‘Welcome to the family Conqueringanthropophobia!’ πŸ™‚

…..

Man, we gotta get you a shorter name.. If you DO have a preferred nickname to be used on this blog, please comment it below.. πŸ˜›

There will be a widget on my side bar with your official blogging buddy… Stamp? Title? Spot?

ahhh! I don’t know, it will have your name and your blog on there for all to see! πŸ™‚ It will probably be up some time in the next few days…

Ciao!

2 thoughts on “Introducing my Blogging Buddy: NaBloPoMo Day 7

Want to say something?

