New Feature: Original Photos!

Hello all!

For Christmas, I got a very fancy travel camera for when I go to Japan in 2015, so I will be posting a lot more of my original photos soon! Also, I will be taking part in weekly photo challenges and what-not, so I”m preparing you before you see my shocking photographic skills. 😛

You might have also spotted my photos in the last post.

In the mean time, here is a picture of a nut I took on Christmas evening whilst cracking nuts with my new Swedish nut cracker:

Christmas - Photo by Hana
The Christmas Nut Cracker – Photo by Hana
Want to say something?

